Staff Members:

Patti Harris – Director                                                                                        pharris@cefchattanooga.org
Steve Whiting – Good News Clubs & Five-Day Clubs Coordinator    swhiting@cefchattanooga.org
Patti Anderson – Fair and Special Events Ministry Coordinator       panderson@cefchattanooga.org
Raven Cooper – Pre-school & Community Outreach Coordinator    rcooper@cefchattanooga.org
Brenda Dallis – Office Manager                                                                       bdallis@cefchattanooga.org

Andrew Louis–Intern, CYIA Coordinator                                                   alouis@cefchattanooga.org

Board of Directors

Sam Smartt – Chairman
Scott Maclellan – Vice Chairman
Nick Decosimo – Treasurer
Janie McNabb – Secretary
Stuart Bickley
Meredith Clark
Ben Hazlewood
Willie Mae Hubbard
Mack Parker
Bob Rodgers

Pat Sims
Rosario Slack

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply