Staff Members:
  • Patti Harris – Director – pharris@cefchattanooga.org
  • Steve Whiting – Good News Clubs & Five-Day Clubs Coordinator – swhiting@cefchattanooga.org
  • Patti Anderson – Fair and Special Events Ministry Coordinator – panderson@cefchattanooga.org
  • Raven Cooper – Pre-school & Community Outreach Coordinator – rcooper@cefchattanooga.org
  • Brenda Dallis – Office Manager – bdallis@cefchattanooga.org
  • Andrew Louis – Intern, CYIA Coordinator – alouis@cefchattanooga.org
CEF Chattanooga Board
Board of Directors:
  • Sam Smartt – Chairman
  • Scott Maclellan – Vice Chairman
  • Nick Decosimo – Treasurer
  • Janie McNabb – Secretary
  • Stuart Bickley
  • Meredith Clark
  • Ben Hazlewood
  • Willie Mae Hubbard
  • Mack Parker
  • Bob Rodgers
  • Pat Sims
  • Rosario Slack